home | press | sitemap | contact

Program Comitee

Prof. Dr. Friedrich H. VogtTUHH
Prof. Dr. Ralf MöllerTUHH
Prof. Dr. Volker TurauTUHH
Matthias WittTUHH
Christoph WeyerTUHH
Simon ZambrovskiTUHH
Boris GruschkoSAP Research
Peter FrieseGentleware
Markus Völtervoelter - ingenieurbüro für softwaretechnologie
Oliver IhnsHolisticon AG
Horst DuchêneDB Systems GmbH

back | top | print page | send page

Copyright © 2006, MDSD Today 2007 Team | contact | acknoledgements


MDSD07 Workshop
is featured by:

Software Engineering 2007
is supervised by:
in cooperation with
      University of Hamburg
Hamburg University Of Technology
Nordakademie Elmshorn
FH Wedel University of Applied Science
FOM University of Applied Sciences
Hamburg University Of Applied Science
more information